Not going to transfer posts from VOX

26 03 2008

I just don’t know where to start moving my posts over from VOX? I could just transfer every single one over, but a blogs your thoughts on that day, at that moment in time, so I’ve decided to just keep the VOX blogs posts where they are and ensure all the posts I start from now on are up to date and still relevant.

I’m going to start posting what apps I’ve got presently installed on the N95 8GB and try to explain how I use them.

I’ll keep a link to the old ‘gerrymoth’s VOX blog‘ in the Blogroll if anyone wants to read.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

