Mauku is not Worku

9 04 2008

Mauku on my N800 just stopped working yesterday. First I thought I’d maybe installed something which it didn’t like, but I remembered I hadn’t installed anything since I last used it.

I posted over on the #mauku channel in Jaiku.com and got some advice to remove folder ~/.mauku, but that didn’t work and tried uninstalling and reinstalling several different ways, but still can’t get it to work.

One other person over on Jaiku mentioned Mauku suddenly stopped working for them as well, so hopefully a fix can be found soon. Until then…

MAUKA IS DEAD BABY, MAUKU IS DEAD

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

