NEW: Mail for GoogleApps

9 04 2008

I just noticed when I went to see if there was a new version of the Google Mail app, that you can now download a “Mail for Google” application which is for people who have a GoogleApps account. Seeing I moved my domain to WordPress and now have my email for my domain handled by GoogleApps this is very good news for me.

I now have two Google ‘M’ icons on my standby apps screen, a red one for ordinary gmail.com account and a blue one for my domain email account.

Download
http://googlemail.com/app

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

