N95 8GB TIP: Quickly Translate

16 05 2008

I was having some fun sending Russian emails to some friends about the UEFA Cup Final during the day on my works PC, then when I was in the pub actually watching the game I wanted to send some more Russian text, but how to use Google Translate I’d been using during the day?

 

Well I just pointed the N95 8GB web browser at the Google Translate page http://translate.google.com/translate_t allowed me to enter my sentence and convert English to Russian, but I couldn’t select the Russian text on the screen until I noticed “Suggest a better translation”, when I clicked this I could easily copy & paste (using PEN key) my Russian text into a message and send to my friend.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

