The Wife’s New White 6120 Classic

25 05 2008


My Wife managed to drop her black 6120 Classic in her wine, so I thought I’d replace it with a new white one and I must say its a very nice looking Nokia mobile indeed.

I picked it up for £99 pay as you go on 3UK network, which I think is a great price for a S60 3rd Edition mobile phone.

UPDATE 27/05/08: Just been in the 3 Store in Glasgow and they are doing a 6 month contract on the 6120 Classic for £15pm (Talk & Text 300), so thats £90 and you get free minutes or text for 6 months.

Posted by ShoZu

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

