I’m Back From My Holidays

14 07 2008

Just in case anyone was thinking I had given up on the site, I forgot to post before I left that I’d be offline for 3 weeks while I take a well deserved summer holiday.

I’m back and have a Nokia 500 Auto Navigation unit from WOMWorld to trial and I’ll hopefully be picking up a Nokia N78 on Friday to trial as well.

I’m still trying to go through the 12000 feed items I have in Google Reader to see what’s new while I’ve been away, but the few things I have noticed have been Nokia Betalabs new application Nokia Chat, which I’ve been using over the weekend, its early doors, so hopefully more good updates to come as its a bit rough round the edges at the moment and Fring have released some good Fring Addons for their application, I’ve been using the Facebook and GMail Notifier and really liking them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

