I’m in Heaven – JAIKU is back

27 08 2008

Yes! Jaiku is back up and fully running from the Google App Engine. The full story is HERE.

As a sort of thank you and consolation, Jaiku have allowed us unlimited invitations, so if any reader wants to join Jaiku, just reply to this comment or email me with your email address.

I’ve spent the last 6 days without Jiaku and been trying to use the other alternative SOCIAL networks, but not one of them compare to the interaction and community I have on Jaiku. Its just not all about updating people on what your doing like most social networks give you. Jaiku allows you to update, chat, learn, communicate and meet loads of friends.

LONG LIVE JAIKU, HIP, HIP, HOORAY

Actions

Information

9 responses

27 08 2008
Pablo

Here, I want to try.

27 08 2008
gerrymoth

As that crap film with Tom Hanks in it said “You Have Mail”

28 08 2008
Thierry

Hi Nokia Addict,

Could you send me a jaiku invite please?

Thanks,

TDB

28 08 2008
Jon

would like to try this – heard a lot about it

29 08 2008
vijay

I would love to have Jaiku invite… can you please send it.
Thanks!

1 09 2008
meyrick

me 2 please

4 09 2008
vmyers

I’d like to try Jaiku also. Thanks in advance if an invite could be spared!

4 09 2008
gerrymoth

Everyone thats requested an invite should have been sent one, if you haven’t please sent me an email again.

2 03 2009
pedromobil

Can I get invite too ? I´m really interested in trying Jaiku. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

