Top 5 Websites Visited on the N95 8GB

11 09 2008


Google Reader is a life line for me to know what’s going on, I’ve probably got too many blog feeds added all saying the same thing, but I could just miss that one thing I really want and like. Jaiku and Twitter are for chatting to all the people I’ve met online and also new ones which any interest me. Ping.fm allows me to post to all the social networks I’m a member of and the mobile wordpress I mostly use to check my site stats, but do use for posting as well.

Actions

Information

4 responses

11 09 2008
Marcelo Henze

Hi

How you choose your websites?

Regards

Marcelo Henze

11 09 2008
gerrymoth

Its my Top 5 visited websites, not everyone with a N95 8GB. These are the main websites I visit constantly.

13 09 2008
Marcelo Henze

Sorry.
My question was about how I change my top sites. In my N82, isn’t automatic. I would like how I put, for example, Google Reader, in my top sites.
Thanks for your reply.
Regards
Marcelo Henze

13 09 2008
Marcelo Henze

Sorry more one time, but I can.
Thanks for your help.
Regards
Marcelo Henze

Leave a Reply

