REVIEW: Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-902

27 10 2008

I always like receiving new stuff to play with, but when WONWorld/Nokia sent me the Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-902 to trial my first thoughts were “Hey, its a bit of a beast’. This may seem a harsh comment to make, but I’ve had the BH-703 to trial before and compared to that, the BH-902 is a monster.

I didn’t really take to this headset at all, think the bulkiness of it totally put me off. Plus, I didn’t really see the point of the display and the ability to select contacts when the headsets attached to your head?

The sound quality of calls and also music playing through the headset were very good as always from Nokia, but personally I’d rather go for a smaller device.

Actions

Information

One response

1 02 2009
Anthony

Hi, thanks for the review. How was the headset in the wind or a noisy restaurant? Have you compared it directly to the Jawbone Aliph 2 or any other reputable headsets?

Cheers

Leave a Reply

