New Year & New Look

6 01 2009

I’ve tidied the site up a bit and tried to make it a bit more clean and fresher looking, I’m still doing some little extras here and there, but let me know what you think and please let me know if I’ve removed anything you liked or even got rid of something you hated πŸ™‚

I’m planned to change all the pages a little bit, including a newer look Downloads and I’ve added all the Social Network and share sites I use in the sidebar to allow you to follow and keep up with the gerrymoth around the net.

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

5 responses

6 01 2009
Colin

Much fresher, I like it a lot!

6 01 2009
Ewan MacLeod

It’s looking good! πŸ˜€

7 01 2009
D

Someone, turn off the bloody lights…just kidding, looks really good!

16 01 2009
Mike Macias

Wow it looks great. Much brighter and easy to read. I love the header graphics. I need something similar over at e71 fanatics.

16 01 2009
gerrymoth

Thanks Mike. I did the header myself and quite proud of it now. Think it captures everything with the best phone ever the E71, S60 and Maemo πŸ™‚ oh and the gerrymoth icon πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

