Follow gerrymoth from ONE site?

28 01 2009

I mostly post on nokiAAddict.com, but also have a 3UK Blog and a general The MOTH Blog which I post to. You’ll also find me chatting on Twitter, Jaiku, Facebook, Identi.ca, Brightkite and FriendFeed about my daily goings on.  I have a Google Reader Shared Items for things I’ve found interesting from the hundreds of feeds I subscribe to and I have a public channel on OVI where I upload photos & screenshots.

Now I have links to all the above over on the right of this website, but I thought it would be nice if I could roll them all up into one site and you could see a timeline of what I’m thinking/saying/doing/viewing.

Well I’ve found out how to do that and its a website called CHI.MP, its still in beta, but its looking good, so if you want to follow everything the gerrymoth does well just checkout http://gerrymoth.mp and subscribe to the feed on there as well?

Via: gerrymoth.mp.

Actions

Information

7 responses

28 01 2009
Guy Cocker

Cool stuff! Is there any way you can get me a beta invite for CHI.MP — I tried yesterday but no luck.

28 01 2009
laurel

Wow! Thanks for the positive feedback…please let us know what we can do to make your site even more useful by joining the conversation at http://getsatisfaction.com/chimp or contacting me at support.

Aloha,

Laurel Boylen

Community Director
Chi.mp
http://laurel.mp

29 01 2009
gerrymoth

Guy you should have a chi.mp invite on its way to you 🙂

29 01 2009
Marcel

Hi Gerry,

Do you have a invite left for a real Nokia Addict ? 🙂

I’m very interested!

Regards,

Marcel

29 01 2009
gerrymoth

@Marcel: I’ve used up the 5 invites they gave me, but ask on Twitter or Jaiku and someone will have one?

30 01 2009
Marcel

…no luck untill now … anyone got an invite left for me ?

Pleas email to marcel @ postvakje . com

Thanks in advance!

31 01 2009
Marcel

The helpdesk of chi.mp is VERY VERY slow…. bad start!

Leave a Reply

