Long live the E71

3 02 2009

I started to clear my laptop bag last night and found about 20 items in it I don’t use, so started to organise it a bit better and only carry the stuff I really need and use, so for my E71 enjoyment I have all the items shown in the picture above.

We have Nokia MD-4 Speakers (Use with E71 and ACER Laptop), Sennheiser PX200 Headphones (These ROCK!) and my new Proporta Ted Baker Mobile Charger (courtesy of MickyFin). My newly acquired Mercury Desk Stand for the E71 came with a great Mains/USB Charger, so combined with the Proporta’s car/usb charger I have all my charging needs sorted.

I do love my E71 and can’t see myself leaving home without it. Its the best Nokia mobile I’ve ever had, so will be my phone of choice from now on. The redundant Nokia N95 8GB which spends most of its days hiding in my laptop bags has its days numbered and I’m planning to sell very soon, along with possibly my N800 Internet Tablet.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 02 2009
Nokia Daily News - 02/03/09 | Nokia Daily News

[…] Nokia Addict – What’s in GerryMoth’s gadget bag? […]

4 02 2009
Micky Aldridge

Cool collection mate.! Cheers for the mention.! Im in the process of putting together an article, and review about the Proporta Gadget Pack, should be fun.!

Leave a Reply

