UPDATE: Free-iSMS v1.02 (UNSIGNED)

21 04 2009

Free-iSMS the alternative threaded SMS application to Nokia Conversation for s60v3 & s60v5 has been updated to fix bugs found with v1.01 and improve on things slightly. Noticed if you click on someones message you can now automatically start typing to reply and there are 2 new settings, Loop Messages (Disabled or Enabled) and Editor Lines (Fixed or Dynamic).

Download the update from the developers website HERE and remember you have to sign the application.

NOTE: I managed to download the file, but the website has exceeded its bandwidth again, I’ll try posting a link for you to download when I get out of 2G hell on my mobile 🙂

Download HERE

Actions

Information

8 responses

21 04 2009
22 04 2009
Free iSMS update ver 1.02 « johnnybrasco’s Weblog

[…] Fonte Nokia Addict […]

23 04 2009
Thomas Lewis

just tried this its pretty good 🙂

30 04 2009
Plamen

Got a question, how do you sign the application. I am getting an unsigned cert. warning and i cant seem to install it, i got a nokia E51 🙂 if anyone can help… thx

30 04 2009
gerrymoth

I have instructions on how to sign apps on http://themoth.wordpress.com

20 09 2009
Joby

I am unable to install Isms on my E71. what is this .RAR file ?

8 02 2010
Mike

what is the .rar file, I can’t install it to my phone, nokia pc suite isn’t recognizing it

16 02 2010
gerrymoth

RAR is like ZIP files. I use 7zip for all rar and zip files

Leave a Reply

