N-GAGE Competition: Zombie Singles

27 04 2009

To celebrate the release of Resident Evil, Nokia & N-GAGE are running a great competition for all your Zombie fans out there 😀 Please post a comment to let me know if you’ve entered the competition and link to your Profile?

Winners will receive:

  • * A trip for two to Japan including airfare and accommodations
  • * 2 Nokia N96 devices
  • * The ultimate Capcom prize package including exclusive passes to Tokyo Game Show 2009, and an opportunity to meet with Capcom and the creative minds behind Resident Evil: Degeneration (Now available on N-Gage).

HOW TO WIN?

  • * Upload or create an awesome zombie using The Zombifier.
  • * Create a profile under zombiesingles.com.

All Zombie Singles profiles will be judged by a panel of Capcom and N-Gage ‘zombie experts’, based on:

  • * ‘Gore-factor’ and the creativity of your photo.
  • * Number of fiends and your ‘bore or gore’ rating.

Contest closes June 1, 2009. One entry per email address.

Create Your Zombie Now!

via Zombie Singles.

Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2009
dsucha

Hi everyone

I play zombiesingles.com and created an account,

I play everyday, spent lots of time for adding people,

i also promote the site on my blog and to my friends,

i NEVER cheat, nor hack / whatever!

yes, i got pretty much Bites and highest number of friendlist,

that’s because i play it every single day.

I don’t use copyrighted material / photo, i used my OWN pic!

And when i want to log in, they said my account was locked.

And i need to make another one.

WHAT??? the got the same problem with my previous account, they locked it too!

that’s why i made the new one. And now what?? they locked it too.

It’s just not fair.

I email them already, but no answer.

It pissed me off.

after the WHOLE MONTHS i play, and suddenly they block my account?!

……

……

Leave a Reply

